Lillarion
49 750
201 845
Lillarion
   "Puzzle Optimiser"
Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2006 5:04 am
Hi there. This is my first try at making a puzzle. Everybody loves flipper right? Feedback would be most welcome (I hope I have made the level pretty but I'm not good at such things and off course I hope it's funny)

Flipper.eet
 Description:
Attached Image
Download
 Filename:  Flipper.eet
 Filesize:  2.47 KB
 Downloaded:  239 Time(s)

CheesyRamen
19 108
5 277
CheesyRamen
   "Eets Puzzle Bamboozler"
Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2006 9:10 am
Sweet I'll give this level a shot and tell you what I think! Wink

Sweets
1 2
0 3
Sweets
   "Too lazy to write a signature . . ."
Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2006 11:51 am
I beat it without using 2 Choco Clouds or either of the whales! Yay for exploding stuff!

Eets bounced off the corner of the small ledge and got to the goal.

solution.jpg

gnatinator
4 2
0 13
gnatinator
   "Too lazy to write a signature . . ."
Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2006 12:21 pm
woah sweets you are pretty advanced at that.

Attached my solution. It isn't quite as elegant but still pretty cool (didnt make use of the second prankster whale)

eets.jpg

CheesyRamen
19 108
5 277
CheesyRamen
   "Eets Puzzle Bamboozler"
Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2006 1:35 pm
I solved it in a similar way bouncing Eets off the Exploding Marshmallow to get to the top platform then getting Eets to jump &, bounce off a cloud into the goal.

Btw I love the ",official", solution to this map! I like the ",Eets bouncing off a bazillion things to get into the goal", thing you have here Wink

Hope these suggestions help, I'd love to see this level uploaded to the level database soon!

Lillarion
49 750
201 845
Lillarion
   "Puzzle Optimiser"
Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2006 1:01 am
Thanks for all the feedback!